Office Closure

Share on:

This is to advise all our valued customers in the Central Division that Dominion Finance office at 4 MacGregor Road will be closed for business from Monday April 6th, 2020 till further notice.

This decision supports the Government’s initiative to maintain Social Distancing and cut down on the number of people at work during the COVID-19 pandemic period.

Dominion Finance from Monday 6th April 2020 will resort to Work From Home Plan. This is to ensure we still provide the much needed service and support to our Valued Customers.

Customers are requested to contact the following personnel for assistance:

Finance Dept

Lucretia Pickering – 998 0803 (lucretia.p@dominionfinance.com.fj)
Shalvin Chand – 998 0810 (shalvin.c@dominionfinance.com.fj)
Lite Nabunobuno – 998 0811 (lite.n@dominionfinance.com.fj)

Commercial Lending

Sakiusa Biumaiwai – 9980 821 (sakiusa.b@dominionfinance.com.fj)
Odette Kamali – 998 0802 (odette.k@dominionfinance.com.fj)

Motor Vehicle Lending

Jolinda Pauú - 998 0823 (jolinda.p@dominionfinance.com.fj)
Sagar Singh – 998 0828 (sagar.s@dominionfinance.com.fj)

Personal Loans

Lucy Chang – 998 0824 (lucy.c@dominionfinance.com.fj)
Deepika Shayal – 998 0818 (deepika.s@dominionfinance.com.fj)

West Team

Victor Dass – 998 0827 (victor.d@dominionfinance.com.fj)
Barbara Fisher – 998 0826 (barbara.f@dominionfinance.com.fj)

Customers wishing to make payments during this period can make deposits direct into our:

ANZ Bank Account No. 5890407
BSP Bank Account No. 7884232
Westpac Bank Account No. 9800059348

Please ensure you include your Contract details in the narration.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.